E3 is only a week away! Here’s the complete livestream schedule

E3 2015

E3 2016 is officially a week away and we are gearing up to cover what appears to be a very interesting edition of the annual gaming show. While Both Microsoft and Sony are expected to introduce hardware revisions of their respective gaming consoles, the Redmond giant may also reveal the first Xbox One VR experiences along the latest bits about all the games being developed and/or published by Microsoft Studios.

If you want to follow the news about the gaming show in real time, several participants will be live-streaming their press conferences and our colleagues from Polygon have set up a handy list of all major events with their respective video streams. We have listed for you below the livestreams of some of the most Microsoft-relevant events below.

Electronic Arts previously revealed that it would ditch E3 this year in favor of their own “EA Play” offsite event in LA accessible to fans. In any event, EA’s press conference is set for Sunday, June 12 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET and we expect to learn more about Titanfall 2, Star Wars and Battlefield.

Watch live video from EA on www.twitch.tv

Back at the Dice 2016 awards in February, Director of Bethesda Game Studios Todd Howard teased that the game studio was currently working on three new games which are “different than anything we’ve done before.” We hope to hear more about these new games during their press conference which is Sunday, June 12 at 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET. Furthermore, the company may also share some information about upcoming content for Fallout 4 and Doom as well as more details on Dishonored 2.

Watch live video from Bethesda on www.twitch.tv

Microsoft’s press conference will probably be one of the most interesting ones, so get prepared to watch the livestream on Monday, June 13 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET. The company released an additional teaser today that we have embedded below.

Watch live video from Xbox on www.twitch.tv

The PC Gaming Show will also return for a presentation of some of the most exciting PC games and technology during E3 as well as feature “new game reveals, updates on beloved series, and perspectives from key PC developers.” The livestream will begin on Monday, June 13 at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET.

Watch live video from PCGamer on www.twitch.tv

Finally, Ubisoft’s press conference could be quite interesting as the publisher has yet to reveal its plans for its various game franchises such as Assassin’s Creed, The Division, and Watch Dogs. Tune in on Monday, June 13 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET to learn more.

Watch live video from Ubisoft on www.twitch.tv

We invite you to discover the complete E3 2016 livestream schedule at Polygon, let us know in the comments if you think E3 2016 is shaping up to be very exciting.

Share This
Further reading: , , , , , , ,