Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege Complete Edition launches today on Xbox One

Posted in:

The Complete Edition of Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege is available right now on Microsoft’s Xbox One video game console. This re-release of Rainbow Six Siege contains the main game and all of the downloadable content (DLC) that has been released since its initial launch as well as 1 Year on in-game VIP Privileges. Here’s the official description:

The Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege Complete Edition includes the base game plus 2 years of content with the 8 Legacy Operators Bundle, and the upcoming content in the Year 2 Pass. Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege invites players to master the art of destruction. Intense close quarters confrontations, high lethality, tactics, team play, and explosive action are at the center of the experience. Instant access to the 8 operators from the Year 1 Season Pass: Buck & Frost, Blackbeard & Valkyrie, Capitao & Caveira, Echo & Hibana. 1 week early access and instant unlock to the next 8 Operators plus 8 Exclusive Headgear, 8 Exclusive Uniforms, the R6 Carbon Charm, 600 R6 Credits, 1 Year VIP Privileges until February 7, 2018, and more.

Buy Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege: Complete Edition on Xbox One

Are you going to buy this new version or do you already have most of this content? Let us know in the comments below.

< Previous

Grab Homefront: The Revolution: Day 1 Edition for $9.99

Need for Speed is back with a LOT of extra content on Xbox One

Next >

Comments are closed.