Microsoft keynotes IFA in Berlin to showcase new devices

Microsoft’s Corporate Vice President of the OEM Division, Nick Parker, is about to take the stage at IFA Berlin to present a 45 minute keynote on new 3rd party devices featuring Windows 10, as the company gets set to ramp up fall and holiday sales.  Parker will demonstrate “a breadth of new Windows 10 devices including tablets, 2-in-1s, premium notebooks, gaming devices and all-in-ones” that will “light up” customer experiences.

You can watch the keynote via LiveStream beginning at 3pm Berlin time (6am PDT or 9am EDT), and be sure to stay tuned for WinBeta for continued coverage of Microsoft and Windows 10.

Share This
Further reading: , , ,