Watch Microsoft's Mobile World Congress 2015 press conference right here

Watch Microsoft's Mobile World Congress 2015 press conference right here

Microsoft is all set to take the stage in Barcelona for the 2015 Mobile World Congress (MWC). For those that did not know, MWC is one of the largest techfests for the mobile-technology industry. Microsoft is rumored to announce two new Windows Phone devices, with one of them being the Lumia 640

While we aren’t expecting any flagship devices, there should be some exciting new mid-range devices unveiled. Microsoft's press conference takes place live March 2nd at 08:30AM Barcelona time (07:30AM GMT, 02:30AM EST). You can watch the live stream below and share your thoughts in the comments below! Enjoy!

UPDATE: the event is now over!

Share This Post:

Older

MWC 2015: New Windows Phone devices from Coship and Cherry Mobile announced

Microsoft announces the Lumia 640, a Windows Phone 8.1 device upgrade-able to Windows 10

Newer