Play Episode 1 of Life is Strange 2 on Xbox One right now

The first episode of the highly-anticipated video game, Life is Strange 2, is now live on Xbox One consoles.

Life is Strange 2 is a story-based title that tasks the player with making numerous decisions ranging from subtle dialog choices to major character defining moments. The game is set within the same world of the original Life is Strange but revolves around new protagonists and supporting cast.

Here's the official game description and Xbox launch trailer:

The award winning Life is Strange series continues with a long-awaited sequel from DONTNOD Entertainment. Two brothers Sean and Daniel Diaz, 16 and 9, are forced to run away from home after a tragic incident in Seattle. In fear of the police, Sean & Daniel head to Mexico while attempting to conceal a sudden and mysterious supernatural power. Life on the road is tough and now totally responsible for his much younger brother, Sean begins to realise that his decisions will impact their lives forever…

Life is Strange 2 will feature five episodes in total. Each can be purchased separately or as one package as part of the Complete Season.

Are you a Life is Strange fan and have you played the first episode of the sequel yet? Share you spoiler-free thoughts with the community in the comments below and then follow us on Pinterest for more Xbox gaming content.

Life is Strange 2 - Episode 1
Life is Strange 2 - Episode 1
Life is Strange 2 - Complete Season
Life is Strange 2 - Complete Season

Share This Post:


Razer teases Xbox One keyboard and mouse with new teaser video

Red Dead Redemption 2 video game to have a crazy 105 GB install size