Google Stadia is launching on November 19

Google Stadia is launching on November 19 OnMSFT.com October 15, 2019

Google has just announced during its Made by Google ’19 event that its Stadia cloud gaming service would be launching in select markets on November 19. The service will go live on 9AM PST/5PM BST/6PM CET for consumers who pre-ordered ... Read more