Watch Xbox Gamescom event live here

Watch Xbox Gamescom Live Here

Microsoft had an excellent E3 conference earlier this year, introducing a number of interesting games and bundles. The next big gaming event is Gamescom which is set to take place in Germany. The event will kick off on August 5th, but Microsoft has scheduled its big event for today, which will kick off at 4 p.m. local time in Germany, 10 a.m. Eastern and 7 a.m. Pacific. The company is expected to show off a number of interesting titles at the big event today, such as Crackdown, Quantum Break, and Halo 5.

In case you can’t make it to the big event in Cologne, Germany, Microsoft is offering a livestream of the event so gamers across the globe can catch all the announcements. The livestream is embedded below as well so you can watch it right here.

What are your expectations from the big event? 

Share This
Further reading: , , ,