Tune in to Minecraft Live 2022, airing October 15th - OnMSFT.com
We're hedging our bets! You can now follow OnMSFT.com on Mastadon or Tumblr!

Tune in to Minecraft Live 2022, airing October 15th

Minecraft Live 2022 streams tomorrow, October 15. And we've got all the details you need to watch the show.

Broadcast times

  • Stockholm – 6 PM CEST
  • London – 5 PM BST
  • New York – 12 PM EDT
  • Seattle – 9 AM PDT
  • São Paulo – 1 PM BRT
  • Tokyo – 1 AM JST (OCT 16)
  • Sydney – 3AM AEDT (OCT 16)

Tune in to Minecraft Live 2022, airing October 15th - OnMSFT.com - October 14, 2022

Where to watch

You can watch Minecraft Live 2022 over on the Minecraft YouTube channel, or on Minecraft.net/live.

The stream will be available in a numerous languages:

Mob vote

Once again, there will be a fan vote for a new mob in Minecraft. Voting opens noon EST today. Voters can choose between the sniffer, the rascal and the tuff golem.

Tune in to Minecraft Live 2022, airing October 15th - OnMSFT.com - October 14, 2022

Tune in to Minecraft Live 2022, airing October 15th - OnMSFT.com - October 14, 2022

Tune in to Minecraft Live 2022, airing October 15th - OnMSFT.com - October 14, 2022

 

 

 

Head on over here to cast your vote.

Share This Post:

Older

The Windows 365 app goes live on Microsoft Store for Windows 11

Microsoft Cloud for Financial Services expands with new updates

Newer