Special Inside Xbox episode live from X019 starts at noon PT (8pm London time), watch it here

by
Email Twitter: @LaurentGiret Nov 14th, 2019 inNews

The biggest Inside Xbox episode of the year will be streamed live from Microsoft’s X019 event in London today, and as usual you’ll be able to watch it live on your platform of choice. The event will kick off at 12PM PT / 3PM ET, and we’ve embedded the Mixer livestream below:

Video Thumbnail

The Biggest Inside Xbox Ever – Live from X019 in London

The biggest Inside Xbox episode of the year will be streamed live from Microsoft’s X019 event in London today, and as usual you’ll be able to watch it live on your platform of choice. The event will kick off at 12PM PT / 3PM ET, and we’ve embedded the Mixer livestream below: https://youtu.be/VTveV4Y

If you want to earn some free “Mixpot” goodies while watching the show, we invite you to watch this episode on mixer.com while being logged in with your Microsoft account. Today’s MixPot includes an Obsidian Wheel for Sea of Thieves, a $5 X019 promotional pack for the Gears Pop! Mobile game, as well as a chance to win one year of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate.

Microsoft has cooked up an exciting program today with news about Halo: Reach in Halo: MCC, the new Flight Simulator game, Project xCloud, new Xbox Game Pass games, and much more. We’ll be covering the event live, so stay tuned to OnMSFT for more gaming news!

Share This Post: