PUBG: Battlegrounds gets Dead by Daylight crossover event just in time for Halloween - OnMSFT.com
We're hedging our bets! You can now follow OnMSFT.com on Mastadon or Tumblr!

PUBG: Battlegrounds gets Dead by Daylight crossover event just in time for Halloween

Fans of PUBG: Battlegrounds are in for a spooky treat this Halloween with a crossover event featuring Dead by Daylight. 

PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS
PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS
Developer: KRAFTON, Inc.
Price: Free

The event begins today, October 21. End times are listed below.

  • PDT: October 21, 12 AM – PST November 6, 11 PM
  • CEST: October 21, 9 AM – CET November 7, 8 AM
  • KST: October 21, 4 PM – November 7, 4 PM

You can access the PUBG X Dead by Daylight Mission Event page by pressing on the event banner in the lobby.

The Dead by Daylight mode in PUBG: Battlegrounds works much the same way here as it does in the Dead by Daylight game itself. Three Survivors must work together to repair a number of generators, opening the level's exit. One player plays the Killer, and must stop the Survivors from escaping.

PUBG: Battlegrounds – Halloween Collaboration

New themed costumes will be available in the store for this event. And special in-game items can be unlocked just by playing in Dead by Daylight mode. You can visit pubg.com to learn more about this Dead by Daylight Halloween crossover.

Featured image via Xbox Wire. 

Share This Post:

Older

Tabbed File Explorers and More! Don't miss OnPodcast this Sunday!

Windows 11 Insider Dev Channel build 25227 gets a servicing pipeline update

Newer