New Devil May Cry HD video game collection launches on Xbox One

Posted in:

The Devil May Cry HD Collection is now available to play on all Xbox One video game consoles. This new collection features HD remasters of the first three Devil May Cry titles, Devil May Cry, Devil May Cry 2, and Devil May Cry 3 Special Edition, which are now playable in 60 frames per second.

A special bundle containing the Devil May Cry HD Collection titles and the newer Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition was also made available today. In addition to the four games, this bundle also comes with the following in-game digital content; Proud Souls (200,000), Red Orbs (300,000), Lady & Trish Costume Pack, and Super Nero/Super Dante/Super Vergil. All modes will also be unlocked in Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition.

Are you a Devil May Cry fan and will you grab either of these products? Let us know in the comments below.

Devil May Cry HD Collection
Devil May Cry HD Collection
< Previous

Xbox One users given 60 days of AnimeLab Premium for free

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PUBG) fixes bugs in latest Xbox One update

Next >