Go hands-on, remotely, with Microsoft solutions via Office 365 Immersion Experience sessions

Office 365

If you’ve wanted to try out Office 365 but don’t have the infrastructure in place, then Microsoft might have the perfect opportunity for you to get some hands-on experience. The company is offering upcoming Immersion Experience sessions to let up to 20 people at a time remotely access a fully-stocked Windows machine and see what Office 365 can offer.

Here’s what Microsoft wants you to experience during the sessions:

– Keep information secure while being productive—Make it easier to work securely and maintain compliance without inhibiting your workflow.
– Capture, review and share notes from anywhere—Boost your team’s productivity by sharing documents and collaborating in real time.
– Use social tools to find experts and answers—Break down barriers between departments to share knowledge quickly.
– Quickly visualize and analyze complex data—Zero in on the data and insights you need without having to involve a BI expert.
– Co-author and share content quickly—Access and edit documents even while others are editing and reviewing them at the same time.

Register below for upcoming sessions:

Wednesday January 20—10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Wednesday January 20—12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET
Wednesday January 27—10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Wednesday January 27—12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET

Act fast, though, because again only 20 participants can take advantage of the hands-on sessions. If you want to check out Office 365, this might be your chance.

Share This
Further reading: , , ,