Forza Horizon 5 Hot Wheels expansion goes live today, with a discount for Game Pass members - OnMSFT.com
We're hedging our bets! You can now follow OnMSFT.com on Mastadon or Tumblr!

Forza Horizon 5 Hot Wheels expansion goes live today, with a discount for Game Pass members

Forza Horizon 5's first major expansion is nearly upon us. Like in past games of the open-world racing spinoff series, this initial content expansion will be Hot Wheels-themed. Here are the release times (all for July 19).

  • In the United States: 10am PT/1pm ET
  • In the U.K.: 6pm BST

What exactly will be included in the expansion?

Calling all daredevil drivers and creators! Blast off to the visually stunning, exhilarating new Horizon Hot Wheels Park in the clouds high above Mexico. Experience the fastest, most extreme tracks ever devised. Design, build, and share your own Hot Wheels adventure with over 80 distinct, snappable track pieces. Race 10 amazing new cars including the lightning fast 2021 Hennessey Venom F5 and the iconic 2000 Hot Wheels Deora II.

The best part is that if you have a Game Pass subscription, the Hot Wheels expansion can be grabbed for a discounted price. Here are the options available:

You don't miss out on the Forza Horizon 5 Hot Wheels expansion. And for you Forza Horizon 5 fans out there, let us know: how stoked are you for the game's first expansion? Let us know in the comments.

Featured image courtesy of windowscentral.com. 

 

Share This Post:

Older

What to play on Game Pass: Sandbox/Building Games

Beta Channel Windows Insiders get Windows 11 builds 22621.436 & 22622.436

Newer